top of page

Team Work is key in Marazion School.

Our Governing Body really understand our school. There is nothing but respect for each others’ ideas and we are continuously sharing good practice and professional development opportunities. 

Mrs Caroline Peers

Mrs Annia McNeill

Miss Jenny Rainbow

Caroline Peers.JPG

Chair of Governors 

(Y1 Cohort Governor)


Vice Chair, Parent Governor 

(Y4 Cohort Governor)

Jenny Rainbow.jpg

Staff Governor


Jim Allen.jpg

Mr Jim Allen

Co-opted Governor

(YR5 Cohort Governor)

Del James.jpg

Mrs Delyth James

Foundation Governor 

(Y3 Cohort Governor)

Mrs Tanya Tredinnick

Tanya Tredinnick.jpg

Staff Governor 

(EYFS Cohort Governor)

Rev Canon Nigel Marns

Mr Derek Laity

Mr Stuart Firth

Rev Nigel.jpg

Co-opted Governor

(Y6 Cohort Governor)

Derek Laity.jpg

Foundation Governor 


More information from the Governors can be found on our Governors Section

Take a shortcut using the link below:

bottom of page